Iowa ASCD Board of Directors

We want to hear from you! Whether you've got a question/concern or simply want to comment on a current issue, just e-mail us and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

 Executive Director of Iowa ASCD
     Lou Howell
        2555 Pine Circle,  Urbandale, IA  50322
        Phone:  515.229.4781

Iowa ASCD President and Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director

       Becky Martin
        Phone: 319.533.8050
        2700 Kenway Blvd SW, Cedar Rapids, IA  52404 

Iowa ASCD Past-President

      Allan Eckelman

Phone: 319.551.5725
306 North Guilford Street, Sumner, IA  50674

Iowa ASCD President-Elect and Director of The Source

      Diane Campbell

Phone: 563.263.8476
Mississippi Bend AEA 9, 14422 Houser Street, Muscatine, IA  52761 

Iowa ASCD Executive Board of Directors

Diane Campbell  Director of The Source, President-Elect

Allan Eckelman  Past-President

Katy Evenson  Director Members at Large

Lou Howell  Executive Director

Tamela Johnson  Secretary

Kim Jones   Director of Members at Large

David Keane  Director of Members at Large

Tricia Kurtt  Chair of Spring Academy

Michelle Krogulski  Higher Education IACTE Representative

Becky Martin  President, Co-Chair of Innovation and Leadership in Teaching and Learning; Event Co-Chair,  Assistant to Executive Director

Brianna Maschman  Director of Advocacy and Influence

Sara Oswald  Treasurer

Dr. Susan Pecinovsky  NIET Collaboration

Dr. Randal Peters  Higher Education Representative - ICPEA

Lora Rasey  Iowa Department of Education Liaison 

Tesha Ruley  Director of Membership

Cindy Swanson Director of Members at Large

Anna Upah  Director of Advocacy and Influence

Kevin Vidergar  Director of Curriculum Leadership Academy


This page was updated on February 8, 2022.